Agency:
Agent:

Agents

Marianne Avery

marianneavery@msn.com
Cell: 563-580-5736
Bea Bisenius-Soens

officeLogo29-1.jpeg
homesbybea@aol.com
Home: 563-588-2724
Cell: 563-590-0343
Ashley Cosselman

officeLogo759-1.jpeg
aludwigrealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-599-9842
Lorie Foley

officeLogo268-1.jpeg
loriejfoley@mchsi.com
Home: 563-599-8472
Anna Francois

officeLogo335-1.jpeg
annadbq@gmail.com
Home: 563-564-6684
David Frommelt

dkfrommelt@gmail.com
Home: 563-588-4203
Cell: 563-590-7411
Debra Frommelt

debbiefrommelt@aol.com
Home: 563-556-4577
Sue Gallagher
re.house2home@gmail.com
Cell: 563-590-4039
Joanne Gebauer

officeLogo332-1.jpeg
joannegebauer@netscape.net
Cell: 563-580-1096
Jennifer Gerali
jennygerali@gmail.com
Cell: 563-590-9546
Shari Greenwood

officeLogo345-1.jpeg
sharigreenwood@gmail.com
Home: 563-542-2097
Carie Gudenkauf

cariegud@gmail.com
Cell: 563-580-4738
Robert Hankins
bhankins7569@gmail.com
Cell: 563-929-6551
Pamela Helmer

officeLogo519-1.jpeg
captpamela@mchsi.com
Home: 563-213-2636
Cell: 563-213-2636
Naomi Hoeger
snfamfarms@yousq.net
Cell: 563-590-3601
Karen Hudek
karen.hudek@gmail.com
Home: 563-599-6251
Cell: 563-599-6251
Sara Hutchinson
hutchsara@gmail.com
Home: 563-580-8562
Cell: 563-580-8562
Gary Jaeger

officeLogo617-1.jpeg
gjaeger48@gmail.com
Cell: 563-599-4689
Arden Johnston

officeLogo48-1.jpeg
ardenjohnston@aol.com
Home: 563-556-1531
Amanda Kelchen

officeLogo486-1.jpeg
amanda.kelchen@gmail.com
Home: 563-543-7032
Cell: 563-543-7032
Robert Knepper
knepperrob@hotmail.com
Cell: 563-599-8510
Margaret Kolck

officeLogo297-1.jpeg
mrpxd51@aol.com
Home: 563-552-2457
Cell: 563-542-2327
Donna Kramer
donnaworking4u@gmail.com
Home: 563-543-5698
Cell: 563-543-5698
Jill Lake
j.lake@mchsi.com
Home: 563-543-5233
Marlene Lund

marlenelund@hotmail.com
Cell: 563-580-8691
Ron McCarthy

officeLogo768-1.jpeg
rmccarthyrealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-542-0800
Howard McDermott
hjmcderm41@gmail.com
Home: 563-852-3969
Cell: 563-590-9749
Joe McNamer

joseph.mcnamer@gmail.com
Cell: 563-580-9620
Jesse Meyer

officeLogo514-1.jpeg
jessemeyer01@gmail.com
Home: 563-543-8338
Cell: 563-543-8338
Peggy Nesler

officeLogo47-1.jpeg
peggynesler@aol.com
Home: 563-580-4670
Cell: 563-580-4670
Theresa Neuhaus

officeLogo388-1.jpeg
tneuhaus3@gmail.com
Home: 563-590-8387
Cell: 563-590-8387
Barry Olberding
barry.olberding@yahoo.com
Home: 563-213-0776
Cell: 563-213-0776
Anne Reitzler

officeLogo738-1.jpeg
areitzler@gmail.com
Cell: 563-543-3720
Home: 563-875-2532
Richard Sigwarth
Home: 563-870-5000
Sherry Spahn
sherryspahn@gmail.com
Home: 563-543-7849
Cell: 563-543-7849
Bobbi Jo Volkens

officeLogo479-1.jpeg
bobbijovolkens@yahoo.com
Home: 563-590-5704
Cell: 563-590-5704
Jacque Willenbring
jacque_52040@yahoo.com
Cell: 563-744-9455
Main/Office: 563-875-9455
Steve Willenbring

officeLogo227-1.jpeg
stevewillenbring@realtor.com
Home: 563-875-9455
Cell: 563-590-9455