Agency:
Agent:

Agents

James Bradley
jim@dbqbradleyrealty.com
Cell: 563-590-0721
Home: 563-583-7580
Bradley Brissey

officeLogo91-1.jpeg
brad@brisseyrealty.com
Cell: 563-590-8898
Robert Brissey

officeLogo80-1.jpeg
bob@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-590-2280
Cell: 563-590-2280
Beth Gilbreath

beth@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-542-5933
Cell: 563-542-5933
Mel Graves

officeLogo88-1.jpeg
mel@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-583-0869
Cell: 563-543-1785
Maureen Higgins

officeLogo272-1.jpeg
maureen@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-663-1390
Cell: 563-663-1390
Barbara Kennedy

officeLogo109-1.jpeg
barbara@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-583-6693
Cell: 563-599-0107
Kent Renier

officeLogo748-1.jpeg
kentrenier@gmail.com
Cell: 563-590-5616
Rene' Rogerson

officeLogo270-1.jpeg
rene@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-543-2267
Cell: 563-543-2267
Kayci Schumacher

officeLogo524-1.jpeg
kayci@brisseyrealty.com
Home: 563-495-6982
Cell: 563-495-6982
Robert Wren
mrbob10@mchsi.com
Cell: 563-590-2360