Agency:
Agent:

Agents

Ashley Adams

ashley@remaxdub.com
Home: 563-542-1345
Greg Adams

officeLogo137-1.jpeg
greg32755@aol.com
Cell: 563-590-2016
Cell: 563-590-2016
Jeffrey Adams
jeff@remaxdub.com
Cell: 563-590-4552
Jessica Adams
Diane Bertsch

diane@dbqhomes4sale.com
Cell: 563-580-1860
Christopher Biedermann
chris.biedermann@aol.com
Home: 563-564-3058
Cell: 563-564-3058
Katherine Bitter

officeLogo197-1.jpeg
kathybitter1999@gmail.com
Home: 563-580-0234
Cell: 563-580-0234
Cathy Blanchard

officeLogo725-1.jpeg
cathyablanchard@gmail.com
Cell: 563-543-1569
Paula Bodish

officeLogo535-1.jpeg
housesoldbypaula@gmail.com
Cell: 563-542-4258
Lisa Bodnar

lisambodnar69@gmail.com
Cell: 563-580-5593
Brenda Charlson

officeLogo211-1.jpeg
brenda@dbqhomes.com
Home: 563-580-2345
Cell: 563-580-2345
Sue Conlon

officeLogo215-1.jpeg
sueconlon@yousq.net
Home: 563-599-8195
Cell: 563-599-8195
Rose Cosgrove
officeLogo153-1.jpeg
rose@remaxdub.com
Home: 563-590-0689
Cell: 563-590-0689
Susan Dietz

officeLogo223-1.jpeg
suedietzrealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-543-2909
Ginny Fens
ginnyfens@gmail.com
Home: 563-581-4097
John Gartner
imyourguy60@yahoo.com
Cell: 563-564-0523
Roxanne Gartner

officeLogo267-1.jpeg
findinghomes4u@yahoo.com
Home: 563-495-5628
Brian Gavin

officeLogo522-1.jpeg
blgavin@hotmail.com
Cell: 563-590-6381
Diane Goerdt
deegoerdt65@gmail.com
Home: 563-513-9378
Cell: 563-513-9378
Peg Harbaugh

officeLogo403-1.jpeg
peg@pegharbaugh.com
Cell: 563-580-6607
Dianne Heim
remaxdi@aol.com
Home: 563-583-5800
Cell: 563-580-2691
Rob Hess

officeLogo291-1.jpeg
robhessus@yahoo.com
Cell: 563-599-1685
Cell: 563-599-1685
Gretchen Holl-Potter
gretchenpotter2000@yahoo.com
Home: 563-590-5402
Cell: 563-590-5402
Kenneth Kress

officeLogo209-1.jpeg
kenkress@yousq.net
Home: 563-543-6620
Cell: 563-543-6620
Brian Lammers
lambo64@mchsi.com
Home: 563-599-3388
Cell: 563-599-3388
Tracey Lynch

officeLogo94-1.jpeg
traceymyrealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-599-6060
Cell: 563-599-6060
www.TraceyMyRealtor.com
Megan Pierce

officeLogo856-1.jpeg
meganpiercerealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-542-9722
Tony Regan

officeLogo908-1.jpeg
tonyregan@remaxdub.com
Cell: 563-564-0377
David Sandman

officeLogo245-1.jpeg
dave@davesandman.com
Cell: 563-599-7444
Home: 563-582-0777
Mary Schwartz

officeLogo495-1.jpeg
mary@remaxdub.com
Home: 563-451-5805
Cell: 563-451-5805
Roxanne Simon

officeLogo596-1.jpeg
roxannersimon@gmail.com
Cell: 563-213-1308
Carole Snodgrass

officeLogo213-1.jpeg
capsnod41@gmail.com
Home: 563-599-7911
Cell: 563-599-7911
Cindy Stecher

officeLogo381-1.jpeg
cyndia450@aol.com
Home: 563-581-7276
Cell: 563-581-7276
Angela Welbes

officeLogo159-1.jpeg
angiew@remaxdub.com
Home: 563-581-1466
Cell: 563-581-1466