Agency:
Agent:

Agents

Dick Deininger

dick@galenaproperties.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 815-757-1776
Fax: 815-777-1878
http://www.galenaproperties.com
LaVonne Deininger

officeLogo242-1.jpeg
lavonne@lavonnesells.com
Home: 815-297-2614
Cell: 815-297-2614
Garrett Hillary

garrett@garretthillary.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 815-297-4150
Fax: 815-880-7827
http://www.oldnorthwestlandco.com
John & Nancy Kline

jwkline46@gmail.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Fax: 815-777-1878
Home: 815-492-2064
http://www.oldnorthwestlandco.com
Steve McIntyre

steve@sellitwithsteve.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 815-541-4282
Fax: 815-777-1878
http://www.sellitwithsteve.com
Randy Miles

randy@miles4properties.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 563-580-2225
http://www.oldnorthwestlandco.com
Carl "Skip" Schwerdtfeger

sailccs@gmail.com
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 815-238-6083
Fax: 815-777-1878
http://www.oldnorthwestlandco.com
Carol Schwerdtfeger

carol@skipandcarol.com
Main/Office: (815)266-7171
Fax: (815)880-7826
http://www.oldnorthwestlandco.com
Richard "Dick" Tasch

dbltfarm@hughes.net
Main/Office: 815-777-1776
Cell: 815-291-5442
Fax: 815-777-1878
http://www.dicktasch.com