Agency:
Agent:

Agents

Jack Addington

officeLogo848-1.jpeg
jack@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-581-8384
Chuck Bandy
officeLogo384-1.jpeg
chuck@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-258-2938
Cell: 563-258-2938
Nathan Boyes

officeLogo330-1.jpeg
nathan@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-581-0667
Cell: 563-581-0667
Dennis Buchheit

officeLogo20-1.jpeg
dennis@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-542-1503
Cell: 563-542-1503
Don Cook

officeLogo284-1.jpeg
don@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-590-4529
Home: 563-582-0195
Steve Cook

officeLogo610-1.jpeg
steve@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-580-0453
Jim Dix
jimd@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-599-5368
Dawn Ellis

officeLogo888-1.jpeg
dawne@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-213-0896
Rita Goebel
ritag@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-580-4465
Cell: 563-580-4465
Austin Healey

officeLogo884-1.jpeg
austin@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-599-6912
Mary Hollenback

officeLogo375-1.jpeg
maryh@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-580-0911
Cell: 563-580-0911
Travis Kirby

officeLogo321-1.jpeg
travis@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-542-0489
Cell: 563-542-0489
June Krohn-Swift

officeLogo412-1.jpeg
june@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-542-1951
Cell: 563-542-1951
Tracy Leibfried

tracyleibfried@gmail.com
Cell: 563-580-0917
Cell: 563-580-0917
Eric Mueller

officeLogo966-1.jpeg
ericm@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-265-9319
Sara Oglesby

officeLogo471-1.jpeg
sara@theneweaglegroup.com
Cell: 563-495-4077
Cell: 563-495-4077
Kimberly Schmit

officeLogo561-1.jpeg
realestatewithkim.co@gmail.com
Home: 563-599-8749
Cell: 563-599-8749
Larry Steffensmeier
larrysteff@aol.com
Home: 563-599-1915
Cell: 563-599-1915
Tom Swift
officeLogo385-1.jpeg
tom@theneweaglegroup.com
Home: 563-590-3233
Cell: 563-590-3233
Lexie T
lexiet@theneweaglegroup.com
Main/Office: 563-556-5784