Agency:
Agent:

Agents

Kayla Aulwes

kayla@exitdyersville.com
Office: 563-608-0862
Paula Behr

officeLogo38-1.jpegpaulabehr.realtor@gmail.com
Cell: 563-543-1131
Ron Besler

officeLogo936-1.jpegronbesler@gmail.com
Cell: 563-599-7582
Laurie Birch

laurie@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-513-9799
Sally Brant
sally@exitdyersville.com
Cell: 563-543-1528
Dennis Buchheit

officeLogo20-1.jpegdennis@exitdubuque.com
Home: 563-542-1503
Cell: 563-542-1503
Cody Burger
cody@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-451-2346
Frances Connolly

officeLogo1215-1.jpegfrances@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-513-7501
Shawna Connolly

shawna@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-564-6847
Jason Conrad

officeLogo427-1.jpegjason@exitdubuque.com
Home: 563-580-0766
Cell: 563-580-0766
Sharon Covey
sharonc@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 815-814-7454
Bridget Crosby
bcrosby@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 763-350-3497
Samuel Culbertson
sam@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-552-6485
Jim Dix

officeLogo1027-1.jpegjim@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-599-5368
Jerry Elbert

jerrye@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 319-541-3381
Dawn Ellis

officeLogo888-1.jpegdellis322@gmail.com
Cell: 563-213-0896
Sharon Gaul

officeLogo849-1.jpegsharon@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-580-9974
Austin Healey

officeLogo884-1.jpegaustinh@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-599-6912
Natalie Heck
natalie@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 309-335-0011
Rob Hess

officeLogo291-1.jpegrobhessus@yahoo.com
Cell: 563-599-1685
Cell: 563-599-1685
Jeff Keller

jeffk@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-235-7497
Gwen Kosel

officeLogo312-1.jpeggetmoving@mchsi.com
Home: 563-590-6577
Cell: 563-590-6577
Sherri Kubly

sherri@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 319-550-9355
Jared Levy

officeLogo980-1.jpegjared@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 954-604-7116
Matt Louis

matt@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 772-240-2958
Tiffany Mangler

officeLogo1133-1.jpegtiffany@tiffanymangler.com
Office: 319-721-2245
Cathy Mauk Dickens

officeLogo1137-1.jpegcathy@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 443-993-7900
Susie Meyer

skmeyer76@gmail.com
Cell: 563-590-7826
Eric Mueller

officeLogo966-1.jpegmuellersales@gmail.com
Cell: 563-265-9319
Cindy Oberhoffer

officeLogo623-1.jpegcindyo@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-564-1021
Cell: 563-564-1021
Sara Oglesby

officeLogo471-1.jpegsara@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-495-4077
Cell: 563-495-4077
Christina Rader

officeLogo1214-1.jpegchristina@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-580-5657
Carol Ruden

carol@exitdyersville.com
Cell: 563-580-0509
Home: 563-875-8261
Elizabeth Sheets
elizabeth@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 563-599-0763
Bridget Stipanovich

officeLogo525-1.jpegbridget@exitdubuque.com
Home: 563-590-3176
Cell: 563-590-3176
Stacey Thier

staceylthier@gmail.com
Cell: 773-220-4106
Nicholas Weber
nick@exitdyersville.com
Cell: 563-608-2601
Jon Wedewer
jon@exitdyersville.com
Cell: 563-590-1980
Austin Wilson

austin@exitdubuque.com
Cell: 515-460-0207